Contact Us

Contact us by e-mail, or phone 24 hours - 7 days a week.

***Wood County Community Federal Credit Union has NEW HOURS Click Here***

Mail 2435 Dudley Ave Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone 304-865-2361
Fax (304) 865-2073

Meet the Staff

Alice McCoy, CEO amccoy@wccfcu.org
Bonnie Sands, Loan/Visa/DC Coordinator bsands@wccfcu.org
Judy Barker, Member Service Rep jbarker@wccfcu.org
Dottie Osburn, Teller dosburn@wccfcu.org
Lisa Leggett lleggett@wccfcu.org
Penny Thomas pthomas@wccfcu.org
Kelsey Morrison kmorrison@wccfcu.org

Board of Directors

William Ferguson President Term Expires 2017
Steve Hart Vice President Term Expires 2016
Brenda McVey Treasurer Term Expires 2018
Alice McCoy Director Term Expires 2018
Rod Lemley Director Term Expires 2016
Julia Hart Secretary Term Expires 2017
John Cook Director Term Expires 2017

Supervisory Committee Chairman

Supervisory Committee

  • Debbie Fought (1989-Present)
  • Josie Wildi (2010-Present)
  •  

    ATM LOCATIONS:

    • Dudley Office - Drive thru Lane
    • James' IGA Country Store